Calendar

Natural Awakenings National Calendar

The Natural Awakenings National Calendar is free for events of interest to our readers that have regional or national interest.  For small, local events, classes, etc.  please go to your Local Natural Awakenings publication, many of which offer local calendar listings.

Please note that it may take up to 2-3 business days for events to be approved and appear on the National Calendar.

Virtual Changing & Living on Purpose Group Coaching with Dr. Melanie Chase

Date/Time

Jan 6, 2019 to Mar 17, 2019
02:30 PM until 04:00 PM

This event occurs monthly, on the first and third Sunday and Sunday of January, February and March.

Description

Change is a constant. Are you ready for change to help you evolve, help bring out the best in you? Clients are better equipped to change in their relationships, careers, in life, with more peace, joy, focus, and new practical tools for making a change, on purpose. This is an investment in change resiliency for a lifetime of change. This is not talk therapy nor a series of coaching questions, but discovering insights through experiential learning, worksheets, and applying insights with new tools for a change. Register now for 3-month groups, $450/month includes two 1:1 sessions, $350 early bird rate.

Learn more at ww.drmelaniechase.com. Register direct at info@drmelaniechase.com

What clients are saying:

“I can’t believe how much I have changed in 4 months.”

“I am taking stock, and letting go of what does not serve me without the suffering and ruminating.”

“I cannot believe how strong I feel.”

“I feel so much more clarity about the power of my intentions, and my next steps.”

Details

  • Alternating Sundays at 1:30 pm PT/2:30 pm MT/3:30 pm CT/4:30 pm ET (1.5 hrs.)
  • Three Months, bi-monthly, alternating weeks; $350 per month, total of $1050, if paid in full by early bird date for the full program (two weeks prior to start); $450 per month otherwise, total of $1350.
  • Includes self-assessment, six group sessions, and two 1:1 sessions (up to 90 min.) scheduled within the same three month period (1:1 sessions valued at $400)

Cost

$350 or $450 per month

Location

View map Event hosted in virtual meeting space
Time Listed is Mountain Time

Additional Information

Sponsor

Change Resiliency/Management Coach

Phone

971-266-1380

Contact name

Dr. Melanie Chase

Contact email

info@drmelaniechase.com

We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information. However, you should always call ahead to confirm dates, times, location, and other information.